Contact Committee

Event Questions: 

event@mtvernonriverdays.com

 

Historical:

historical@mtvernonriverdays.com

 

Little Miss and Mister Contest: 

littlemiss@mtvernonriverdays.com

 

Public Relations:

PR@mtvernonriverdays.com

 

Parade Inquiries and Questions:

parade@mtvernonriverdays.com

 

Pet Parade Inquiries and Questions:

petparade@mtvernonriverdays.com

 

Food Questions: 

food@mtvernonriverdays.com

 

Vendor Questions:

vendor@mtvernonriverdays.com

 

Smoke on the Ohio:

BBQ@mtvernonriverdays.com

 

River Days Guide Entries/Questions:

guide@mtvernonriverdays.com