Contact Committee

Event Questions: 

event@mtvernonriverdays.com

Historical:

historical@mtvernonriverdays.com

Little Miss and Mister Contest: 

3chicksfudgery@gmail.com

Public Relations:

rachelamohr@gmail.com

Parade Inquiries and Questions:

parade@mtvernonriverdays.com

Pet Parade Inquiries and Questions:

petparade@mtvernonriverdays.com

Food Questions: 

food@mtvernonriverdays.com

Vendor Questions:

vendor@mtvernonriverdays.com

Smoke on the Ohio:

riverdaysmv22@gmail.com

River Days Guide Entries/Questions:

guide@mtvernonriverdays.com